Today . Gold Prices in Oman

Gold UnitGold Rate in Omani Rial
Gram . 0 OMR
Kilo . 0 OMR
Tola . 0 OMR
Ounce . 0 OMR
Baht . 0 OMR
Grain . 0 OMR
Ratti . 0 OMR

Information of Omani Rial

DaysUSD Rate
Today 0.385 OMR
Yesterday 0.385 OMR
Sun, 29th Aug 0.385 OMR
Sat, 28th Aug 0.385 OMR
Fri, 27th Aug 0.385 OMR
Thu, 26th Aug 0.385 OMR
Wed, 25th Aug 0.385 OMR
Tue, 24th Aug 0.385 OMR
Mon, 23rd Aug 0.385 OMR
Sun, 22nd Aug 0.385 OMR
Sat, 21st Aug 0.385 OMR
Fri, 20th Aug 0.385 OMR
Thu, 19th Aug 0.385 OMR
Wed, 18th Aug 0.385 OMR

Description

Welcome to the gold price in Oman (Muscat, Malabar, Salalah, etc.), and todays gold price is 22.510 Omani Rial per Gram. We are also providing different charts of gold in Omani Rial (OMR), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is about the gold price of all karats or purities (e.g., 24K, 23K, 22K, 21K, 18K, 14K, 10K, 9K . .1K). Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while OMR rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 10:36:02 am Muscat (Asia) time (GMT+04:00). The gold and currency (i.e., OMR) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of Gold in Oman today?

Today Gold Price in Oman = 22.510 OMR per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 225.101 OMR. For more information about the gold rates in Omani rial, read the following details. Gold

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Eastmond- Sukel street no. 62, 79540 Hanga Roa, Easter Island

Give us a ring

Jaquelinee Wrate
+74 201 709 645
Mon - Fri, 9:00-15:00

Reach out