Today 18K Gold Prices in Pakistan

Gold UnitGold Rate in Pakistani Rupee
Gram 18K 7291.2 PKR
Kilo 18K 7291391.59 PKR
Tola 18K 85045.5 PKR
Ounce 18K 226787.96 PKR
Baht 18K 107259.4 PKR
Grain 18K 472.5 PKR
Ratti 18K 1327 PKR

Information of Pakistani Rupee

DaysUSD Rate
Today 166.6 PKR
Yesterday 166.7 PKR
Sun, 29th Aug 166.6 PKR
Sat, 28th Aug 166.6 PKR
Fri, 27th Aug 166.6 PKR
Thu, 26th Aug 166.1 PKR
Wed, 25th Aug 165.7 PKR
Tue, 24th Aug 164.3 PKR
Mon, 23rd Aug 164.3 PKR
Sun, 22nd Aug 164.3 PKR
Sat, 21st Aug 164.3 PKR
Fri, 20th Aug 164.6 PKR
Thu, 19th Aug 164.2 PKR
Wed, 18th Aug 164.3 PKR

Description

Welcome to the 18K gold price in Pakistan (Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar, etc.), and todays gold price is 7,291.2 Pakistani Rupee per Gram. We are also providing different charts of 18K gold in Pakistani Rupee (PKR), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is specifically about the 18 Karat gold, which is 75% pure and known (or stamped) as 750 gold. Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while PKR rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 12:30:02 pm Karachi (Asia) time (GMT+05:00). The gold and currency (i.e., PKR) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of 18K Gold in Pakistan today?

Today 18K Gold Price in Pakistan = 7,291.2 PKR per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 72,912.3 PKR. For more information about the 18K gold (i.e., 750 gold), read the following details.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Eastmond- Sukel street no. 62, 79540 Hanga Roa, Easter Island

Give us a ring

Jaquelinee Wrate
+74 201 709 645
Mon - Fri, 9:00-15:00

Reach out