Daily Report

Monday, August 30, 2021

The COMEX rose $0.0445 and closed at $4.3610 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, August 30, 2021 4.3610 0.0445 Market Closed 4.3665 Oct 21
Friday, August 27, 2021 4.3165 0.0705 4.2420 4.3235 Oct 21
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4.2460 -0.0190 4.2288 4.2520 Oct 21
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4.2650 0.0100 4.2540 4.2700 Oct 21
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4.2550 0.0205 4.2259 4.2600 Oct 21
Monday, August 23, 2021 4.2345 0.1000 4.1898 4.2210 Oct 21
Friday, August 20, 2021 4.1345 0.0960 4.0470 4.1255 Oct 21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4.0385 -0.0775 3.9805 4.0405 Oct 21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4.1160 -0.0840 4.1497 4.1170 Oct 21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4.2000 -0.1220 4.2395 4.2015 Oct 21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4.2000 -0.1220 4.2395 4.2015 Oct 21
Monday, August 16, 2021 4.3220 -0.0650 4.2533 4.3200 Oct 21
Friday, August 13, 2021 4.3870 0.0310 4.2772 4.3825 Oct 21
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4.3560 -0.0080 4.3130 4.3500 Oct 21
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4.3640 0.0125 4.2733 4.3600 Oct 21
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4.3515 0.0645 4.2681 4.3460 Oct 21
Monday, August 9, 2021 4.2870 -0.0585 4.2236 4.2820 Oct 21
Friday, August 6, 2021 4.3455 0.0000 4.3225 4.3390 Oct 21
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4.3455 0.0155 4.2769 4.3340 Oct 21
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4.3300 -0.0530 4.3105 4.3215 Oct 21

Pages