History of 18K Gold Price per Kilo

DateGold Rate in Philippine peso
Today ₱2,178,173 PHP
Yesterday ₱2,173,856 PHP
Sun, 29th Aug ₱2,185,154 PHP
Sat, 28th Aug ₱2,185,079 PHP
Fri, 27th Aug ₱2,184,828 PHP
Thu, 26th Aug ₱2,161,199 PHP
Wed, 25th Aug ₱2,149,050 PHP
Tue, 24th Aug ₱2,176,293 PHP
Mon, 23rd Aug ₱2,181,250 PHP
Sun, 22nd Aug ₱2,159,239 PHP
Sat, 21st Aug ₱2,162,121 PHP
Fri, 20th Aug ₱2,161,520 PHP
Thu, 19th Aug ₱2,169,567 PHP
Wed, 18th Aug ₱2,168,955 PHP
Tue, 17th Aug ₱2,173,404 PHP
Mon, 16th Aug ₱2,179,358 PHP
Sun, 15th Aug ₱2,169,317 PHP

Description

Welcome to the 18k Gold Rate per Kilo (kg) in Philippines, and the current price of 1 kg gold is 2178173.4339555 PHP. The prices of 24K, 22K, 23K, 18K, 14K gold information is provided according to Manila (Asia) time (GMT+08:00). We are providing the latest gold prices in the current exchange rate of Philippine peso (PHP)

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Eastmond- Sukel street no. 62, 79540 Hanga Roa, Easter Island

Give us a ring

Jaquelinee Wrate
+74 201 709 645
Mon - Fri, 9:00-15:00

Reach out